.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Air Assault Task Force- Save $8.00
World Supremacy- Save $10.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > Illwinter Game Design > Dominions 2: The Ascension Wars

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old February 20th, 2004, 03:19 AM
Demosthenes's Avatar

Demosthenes Demosthenes is offline
Corporal
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 89
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Demosthenes is on a distinguished road
Default Admin across mountains?

So the question is, for example on Aran, my castle is in Province 65. There is a Mountain barrier (no path to travel by) between Province 65 (mine) and Province 56 even though it is adjacent to 65. If I go around and capture it will my castle (in 65) get resources from province 56 because it is adjacent even though there is no PATH to that province?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.