.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Air Assault Task Force- Save $8.00
World Supremacy- Save $10.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > Illwinter Game Design > Dominions 2: The Ascension Wars

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old June 13th, 2004, 05:07 PM
Teraswaerto's Avatar

Teraswaerto Teraswaerto is offline
Major
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Finland
Posts: 1,050
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Teraswaerto is on a distinguished road
Default Magical movement and forts question

What happens if I magically move an army, with Astral Travel for example, onto a enemy fort and the enemy tries to move troops out of the fort into an adjacent province the same turn? Does the movement order get canceled or do they fight the force that Astral Traveled there during the magic phase, as if though they were on patrol?
__________________
Great indebtedness does not make men grateful, but vengeful; and if a little charity is not forgotten, it turns into a gnawing worm.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.