.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Air Assault Task Force- Save $8.00
World Supremacy- Save $10.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > Illwinter Game Design > Dominions 2: The Ascension Wars

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old June 14th, 2004, 01:10 AM

MythicalMino MythicalMino is offline
Sergeant
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Coldwater, MI
Posts: 352
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
MythicalMino is on a distinguished road
Default mercs and their price to use

ok, so, i have some mercs in my army. I have 1 more turn till they leave my forces. It says that they are asking for 75 gold. But, since i already have them employed, then my amount offered will be counted as doubled, right?

So, when click to rehire, instead of 75 gold, it says 150 gold. I understand that it is counted as double, but it takes the 150 gold from my treasury.

Does the amount count as doubled, or, is the amount doubled?
__________________
NOW playing: Dominions 3; Diablo 2; Silverfall; Out of the Park Baseball 9; Wrestling's Finest

wanna check out a great Cards & Dice game? www.gwfwrestling.com/home.htm

I only know one language: Hillbilly

Your mileage may vary, but mine always stays the same
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:28 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.