|
|
|
 |

April 25th, 2007, 09:32 PM
|
 |
Major General
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Houston, Texas
Posts: 2,435
Thanks: 57
Thanked 662 Times in 142 Posts
|
|
X3 vs undead
At what point is the multiplication done for things that have bonuses versus undead and mages? So, if I've got somebody with a 20 strength wielding the holy scourge (4 damage, X3 vs undead), does this do (20 + 4 + d6) X 3 ...over 75 damage minus armor?
__________________
My guides to Mictlan, MA Atlantis, Eriu, Sauromatia, Marverni, HINNOM, LA Atlantis, Bandar, MA Ulm, Machaka, Helheim, Niefleheim, EA Caelum, MA Oceana, EA Ulm, EA Arco, MA Argatha, LA Pangaea, MA T'ien Ch'i, MA Abysia, EA Atlantis, EA Pangaea, Shinuyama, Communions, Vampires, and Thugs
Baalz good player pledge
|

April 26th, 2007, 01:04 AM
|
 |
National Security Advisor
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Posts: 5,425
Thanks: 174
Thanked 695 Times in 267 Posts
|
|
Re: X3 vs undead
Yes, it does. The multiplier is to the total damage, not just the weapon damage.
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is On
|
|
|
|
|